About us

Team

 

Do not hesitate to contact us by email or by phone at 418 847-1840 or  1 888 242-0277.

 

Corporate Affairs and Administration 

 

Sylvain Picard,

CPA, CA, ASC.Adm.A.
General Manager
sylvain.picard@rbagroupefinancier.com

Extension 224

 

 

Claudine Gros Louis
Finance Manager
claudine.groslouis@rbagroupefinancier.com
Extension 225

Josée Laveau
Administrative Assistant 
josee.laveau@rbagroupefinancier.com 
Extension 222

Marie-Claude Tremblay, CPA., CGA

Accounting Analyst - Special Projects

marie-claude.tremblay@rbagroupefinancier.com

Extension 229

 

Brigitte Sioui

Secretary - Receptionnist
brigitte.sioui@rbagroupefinancier.com
Extension 221

 

 

Denise Rock

Administrative technician (Accounting)

denise.rock@rbagroupefinancier.com

Extension 230

 

Development Service and Communication

Retirement, Investment and Insurance

 

Nathalie Morel, B.A.A.
Manager - Development &

Communication, Retirement Service and Social Benefits
Group Insurance and Group-annuity

Plan Advisor  
Financial Security Advisor

nathalie.morel@rbagroupefinancier.com

Extension 250

 

 

Ian Picard, Pl. Fin., A.V.A., C.A.A.S.

Group Insurance and Group-annuity Plan Advisor

Financial Security Advisor

Financial Planner

ian.picard@rbagroupefinancier.com

Extension 251

 

Jean-François Lessard
Account Manager - Retirement and Social Benefits
jean-francois.lessard@rbagroupefinancier.com
Poste 252

 

Tania Charlebois, M.B.A.

Group Insurance and Group-annuity
Plan Advisor

Financial Security Advisor

tania.charlebois@rbagroupefinancier.com
Extension 244

 

Claudine Rhéaume
Group Insurance Advisor
claudine.rheaume@rbagroupefinancier.com
Extension 228

 

Catherine Jean-Pierre

Group insurance and annuity technician
catherine.jean-pierre@rbagroupefinancier.com

Extension 237

 

Mélanie Roy
Communications Coordinator
melanie.roy@rbagroupefinancier.com
Extension 234

 

 

 

 

Actuarial Services and Information Technology

 

Patrick Lessard, B.Sc.Act.
Actuarial Services and

Information Technology Manager 
patrick.lessard@rbagroupefinancier.com
Extension 249

 

Isabelle Gros Louis

Actuarial Services and

Information Technology Agent

isabelle.groslouis@rbagroupefinancier.com

Extension 232

 

Mathieu Bergeron
Information Technology Coordinator

mathieu.bergeron@rbagroupefinancier.com
Extension 233

 

Alexandra Chartré,  B.Sc.Act.

Actuarial Services Coordinator

alexandra.chartre@rbagroupefinancier.com
Extension 231

Éric Mathieu

Actuarial Advisor

eric.mathieu@rbagroupefinancier.com

Extension 245

 

Andrew Picard

Senior Pension Plan Technician
andrew.picard@rbagroupefinancier.com

Extension 223

Pierre Kanapé

Actuarial Technician
pierre.kanape@rbagroupefinancier.com
Exntesion 235

 

Annie Picard

Actuarial Technician
annie.picard@rbagroupefinancier.com

Extension 227

 

Isabel Daza

Analyst programmer

isabel.daza@rbagroupefinancier.com

Extension 226