About us

Team

 

Do not hesitate to contact us by email or by phone at 418 847-1840 or  1 888 242-0277.

 

Corporate Affairs and Administration 

 

Sylvain Picard,

CPA, CA, ASC.Adm.A.
General Manager
sylvain.picard@rbagroupefinancier.com

Extension 224

 

 

Marie-Claude Laflamme, CPA, CMA

Finance Manager

marie-claude.laflamme@rbagroupefinancier.com

Extension 229

Josée Laveau
Administrative Assistant 
josee.laveau@rbagroupefinancier.com 
Extension 222

Denise Rock

Accounting technician

denise.rock@rbagroupefinancier.com

Extension 230

 

 

Normande Hardy

Secretary - Receptionnist
normande.hardy@rbagroupefinancier.com
Extension 221

 

VACANT

Accounting analyst

@rbagroupefinancier.com

Extension 225

Claudia Therrien, CRHA

Human Ressources Consultant

claudia.therrien@rbagroupefinancier.com

Extension 226

 

 

Development Service and Communication

Retirement, Investment and Insurance

 

Nathalie Morel, B.A.A.
Manager - Development &

Communication, Retirement Service and Social Benefits
Group Insurance and Group-annuity

Plan Advisor  
Financial Security Advisor

nathalie.morel@rbagroupefinancier.com

Extension 250

 

 

Ian Picard, Pl. Fin., A.V.A., C.A.A.S.

Deputy Manager of development and asset management

ian.picard@rbagroupefinancier.com

Extension 251

 

Jean-François Lessard, CFA
Group Insurance and Group-annuity Plan Advisor

jean-francois.lessard@rbagroupefinancier.com
Poste 252

 

Tania Charlebois, M.B.A.

Group Insurance and Group-annuity
Plan Advisor

tania.charlebois@rbagroupefinancier.com

Extension 244

 

Claudine Rhéaume

Group Insurance and annuity Advisor
claudine.rheaume@rbagroupefinancier.com
Extension 228

 

Catherine Jean-Pierre

Group insurance and annuity Technician
catherine.jean-pierre@rbagroupefinancier.com

Extension 237

Audrey Gignac

Communications and Marketing Coordinator
audrey.gignac@rbagroupefinancier.com
Extension 254

 

 

Vincent Bouchard

Group Insurance and Group-annuity
Plan Advisor

vincent.bouchard@rbagroupefinancier.com

Extension 253

Actuarial Services and Information Technology

 

Patrick Lessard, B.Sc.Act.
Actuarial Services and

Information Technology Manager 
patrick.lessard@rbagroupefinancier.com
Extension 249

 

Isabelle Gros Louis

Actuarial Services and

Information Technology Agent

isabelle.groslouis@rbagroupefinancier.com

Extension 232

 

Mathieu Bergeron
Information Technology Coordinator

mathieu.bergeron@rbagroupefinancier.com
Extension 233

 

Alexandra Chartré,  B.Sc.Act.

Actuarial Services Coordinator

alexandra.chartre@rbagroupefinancier.com
Extension 231

Éric Mathieu

Senior Actuarial Advisor

eric.mathieu@rbagroupefinancier.com

Extension 245

 

Andrew Picard

Senior Pension Plan Advisor
andrew.picard@rbagroupefinancier.com

Extension 223

Philippe Girard

Senior Pension Plan Advisor
philippe.girard@rbagroupefinancier.com

Extension 234

Vincent Dumouchel

IT Coordinator

vincent.dumouchel@rbagroupefinancier.com

Extension 241

 

 

Maxime Gros-Louis

 

Pension Plan Advisor

 

maxime.groslouis@rbagroupefinancier.com

Extension 240

 

Katherine Bouchard

Pension Plan Advisor

katherine.bouchard@rbagroupefinancier.com

Extension 242

Samuel Potvin

Actuarial Advisor 

samuel.potvin@rbagroupefinancier.com 

Extension 236

                                                                 

Charles Poitras         

Analyst - Intermediate Programmer  

charles.poitras@rbagroupefinancier.com

Nicolas Bernier
Organic Architect

nicolas.bernier@rbagroupefinancier.com

Marc-André Potvin

Analyst - Intermediate Programmer

marc-andre.potvin@rbagroupefinancier.com

 

Charles Gros-Louis

Programmer

charles.groslouis@rbagroupefinancier.com

Charles Gariépy

Actuarial Advisor

charles.gariepy@rbagroupefinancier.com