RBA Foundation

About us


The RBA Foundation was created in 2008 for the purpose of becoming socially involved in our communities and supporting causes aimed at improving the wellbeing of First Nations. 



To contribute to improving the wellbeing of First Nations.



Administration Council Members

Jinny Thibodeau, President

Norm Odjick, Vice-president
Olivier Gill-Soui, Director
Daniel G. Nolett, Director
Valérie Tremblay, Director
Johanne Castonguay, Director
Jean Ross, Director
Michel Toupin, Independant Member
Jacques Beaudet, Secretary